Our Staff

ADAS Board

Elaine Georgas, BA, Executive Director
georgas@lorainadas.org

Peggy Baron, BA, Associate Director
pbaron@lorainadas.org

Christine Robinson, LISW-S, Director of Program Services
crobinson@lorainadas.org

Sharon Asimou, Administrative Assistant
sasimou@lorainadas.org

Grant/Project

Timothy Williams, Coordinator
Communities That Care of Lorain County (CTC)
twilliams@lorainadas.org

Debbie Kelley, Coordinator
STOP Underage Drinking - Young Adults
dkelley@lorainadas.org

Lise Day, Project Manager
SAMHSA Recovery Court
lday@lorainadas.org

Jinx Mastney, Opioid Response Outreach Coordinator
SAMHSA - Lorain County's First Response
jmastney@lorainadas.org

Hamzah Najar, Project Manager
SAMHSA, Lorain County's First Response
hnajar@lorainadas.org